Våra medarbetare

Henrik Enström
VD
henrik.enstrom@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0705416509

Benjamin Milkovic
benjamin.milkovic@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0725323237

Kristofer Isaksson
kristofer.isaksson@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0707589044

Mikael Svensson
mikael.svensson@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0730597640
Hans Lund
hans.lund@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0702012519
Daniel Antonsen
daniel.antonsen@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0722396707

Johan Svedman
Kontaktperson Undercentraler
johan.svedman@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0706464207
Marcus Frönmark
marcus.fronmark@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0730663818
Rolf Löfbom
Kontaktperson Produktion
rolf.lofbom@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0708635899
Daniel Nilsson
Kontaktperson Distribution
daniel.nilsson@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0725050821
Jorge Diaz Valdez
jorge.diazvaldes@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0702282430

Martin Berggren
martin.berggren@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0702013174
Vasili Sakavets
vasili.sakavets@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0704605005

Ulrika Runeland
ulrika.runeland@termoekonomi.se
Telefon: 0707356828